Shop

The Robert Fitzroy Academy Yrs 1 & 2 Aut 1 & 2 M1/M1B

£63.00

The Robert Fitzroy Academy, 80 Brampton Road, Croydon, CR0 6JN
Price is for a 9 week course

Dates
  • Monday 30 September 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 7 October 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 14 October 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 4 November 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 11 November 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 18 November 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 25 November 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 2 December 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm
  • Monday 9 December 2019 3.15pm - 4.15pm

Other Course Details:

No Club running Monday 28/10/2019 – School Inset Day

This club is for Key Stage 1 pupils (Years 1 & 2)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Catapults
  • Snap Dragons
  • Air Rockets
  • Balloon Cars
  • Pneumatic Monsters
  • Glider
  • Windmill
  • Fidget Spinner
  • Slime
  • Kaleidoscope

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

 

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

This class is fully booked

Fill out this form with yours and your childs details, and if spaces become available we will contact you.

Fully Booked

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: , ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Robert Fitzroy Academy Yrs 1 & 2 Aut 1 & 2 M1/M1B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.