Shop

Cove Junior School Yrs 3-6 Aut1 & 2 M2/M2B

£84.00

Cove Junior School, Fernhill Road, Cove, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 9SA
Price is for a 12 week course

Dates
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 26 November 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 3 December 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 2 pupils (Years 3 – 6)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Balloon Cars
  • Pocket Torches
  • Vibrating Bugs (2 week project)
  • Windmills
  • Slime

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

 

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

3 places available

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: , ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cove Junior School Yrs 3-6 Aut1 & 2 M2/M2B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.