Shop

Baddow Hall Infant School Yrs 1 & 2 Aut 1 & 2 M1/M1B (Repeat Club)

£74.00

Baddow Hall Infant School, New Road, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 7QZ
Price is for a 10 week course

Dates
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 1 pupils (Years 1 & 2)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Catapults
  • Snap Dragons
  • Air Rockets
  • Balloon Cars
  • Pneumatic Monsters
  • Glider
  • Windmill
  • Fidget Spinner
  • Slime
  • Kaleidoscope

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

 

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

14 places available

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: , ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baddow Hall Infant School Yrs 1 & 2 Aut 1 & 2 M1/M1B (Repeat Club)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.