Shop

Ashdene Primary School Yrs 3-6 Summer 1&2 M2

£70.00

Ashdene Primary School, Thoresway Rd, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6LJ
Price is for a 10 week course

Dates
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 6 June 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 3.30 - 4.30pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 2 pupils (Years 3 – 6)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Balloon Cars
  • Pocket Torches
  • Vibrating Bugs (2 week project)
  • Windmills
  • Slime

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

Please note there is no session on Thursday 16th May

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

6 places available

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashdene Primary School Yrs 3-6 Summer 1&2 M2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.