Shop

Ashdene Primary School Yrs 3-6 Spring 2 M2/M2B

£84.00

Ashdene Primary School, Thoresway Rd, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 6LJ
Price is for a 12 week course

Dates
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 5 March 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 2 April 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 23 April 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 30 April 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 7 May 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 14 May 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 4 June 2020 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 2 pupils (Years 3 – 6)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Balloon Cars
  • Pocket Torches
  • Vibrating Bugs (2 week project)
  • Windmills
  • Slime
  • Steady Hand Game
  • Fidget Spinner
  • Roller Coaster (2 week project)
  • Fan Car (2 week project)

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

 

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

20 places available

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: , ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashdene Primary School Yrs 3-6 Spring 2 M2/M2B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.