Shop

Ashdene Primary School Yrs 1 & 2 Spring 2 M1/M1B

£84.00

Ashdene Primary School, Thoresway Rd, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 6LJ
Price is for a 12 week course

Dates
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 5 May 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 12 May 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm
  • Tuesday 2 June 2020 3.20pm - 4.20pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 1 pupils (Years 1 & 2)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Catapults
  • Snap Dragons
  • Air Rockets
  • Balloon Cars
  • Pneumatic Monsters
  • Scuttle Bugs
  • Glider
  • Windmill
  • Sweetie Tower
  • Fidget Spinner
  • Slime
  • Kaleidoscoe

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

 

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

20 places available

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: , ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashdene Primary School Yrs 1 & 2 Spring 2 M1/M1B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.