Shop

Ashdene Primary School Years 1&2 Sum1&2 M1

£70.00

Ashdene Primary School, Thoresway Rd, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6LJ
Price is for a 10 week course

Dates
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019 3:20pm - 4:20pm

Other Course Details:

This club is for Key Stage 1 pupils (Years 1 & 2)

This club can contain the following projects*:

  • Catapults
  • Snap Dragons
  • Air Rockets
  • Balloon Cars
  • Pneumatic Monsters
  • Scuttle Bugs

 

You will receive a link to download supplementary theory leaflets when you purchase this club. The expiry date of this link is the last date of the club, however we suggest using the supplementary information just after each session to reinforce some of the topics covered.

Please note there is no session on Tuesday 14th May

*the project list can vary due to requests from schools and club length. Please refer to your school’s leaflet for a more accurate list.

This class is fully booked

Fill out this form with yours and your childs details, and if spaces become available we will contact you.

Fully Booked

Sold By : STEMKids
Categories: ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashdene Primary School Years 1&2 Sum1&2 M1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.